Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« September, 2022
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will host conference call dedicated to its Q4 and 12M 2013 consolidated IFRS financial results on Tuesday, February 4, 2014

03 February 2014

Q4 and 12M 2013 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our web site on February 4, 2014. Conference call will be held on the same day at 16.00 Moscow time (12.00 London time/07.00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom 020 3003 2666
Russia (Moscow) 8 499 272 4337
Russia (Freephone)  810 8002 490 2044
United States  1 866 966 5335
All other locations  + 44 20 3003 2666
                          Password: Rosneft