Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« July, 2021
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q4, 12M 2016 consolidated IFRS financial results on Wednesday, February 22, 2017.

21 February 2017

Q4, 12M 2016 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our web site on February 22, 2017 after 10.00.

Conference call will be held on Monday, February 27, 2017 at 17.00 Moscow time (14.00 London time/09.00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom

0800 368 0649

Russia (Moscow)

8 495 221 7579

Russia (Freephone)

8 800 1009 635

United States

1 855 287 9927

All other locations

+44 20 3059 8125

Password: Rosneft