Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« January, 2022
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q2 2014 consolidated IFRS financial results on Friday, July 25, 2014

17 July 2014

Q2 2014 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our web site on July 25, 2014. Conference call will be held on the same day at 16.00 Moscow time (13.00 London time/08.00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom 020 3003 2666 
Russia (Moscow)  8 499 272 4337
Russia (Freephone)  810 8002 490 2044
United States  1 866 966 5335
All other locations  + 44 20 3003 2666
 Password: Rosneft